Submit Your Acquisition Needs
* indicates required field
Advanced Search

$ 0 to $ 100,000,000

we found 0 results
Your search results

Agents List – Sidebar Left

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Erin Patton

Senior Vice President Investments
(614) 360-9035
epatton@ipausa.com
(614) 474-1696

Scott Wiles

Senior Vice President Investments
(216) 264-2026
swiles@ipausa.com
(614) 474-1696

Craig Fuller

Senior Vice President Investments
(216) 264-2043
cfuller@ipausa.com
(614) 474-1696

Dustin Javitch

Senior Associate
(216) 264-2000
djavitch@ipausa.com
(614) 474-1696 (fax)

Christopher Jackson

Senior Associate
(614) 360-9042
cjackson@ipausa.com
(614) 474-1696

Josephine Zupan

Associate
(614) 360-9803
jzupan@ipausa.com
(614) 474-1696

Nick LiBassi

Associate
(216) 264-2045
nlibassi@ipausa.com
(614) 474-1696